top of page
Risk-On-Logo-White.png

a collaborative effort of industry leaders, university affiliates, and venture builders, orchestrating RiskON to inspire groundbreaking solutions in the realm of risk management.

Prof. Dr. Walter Farkas.jpg

Prof. Dr. Walter Farkas

Initiant & Co-Head RiskON
University of Zurich

walter.farkas@bf.uzh.ch

Daniel Fasnacht.jpg

Dr. Daniel Fasnacht

Co-Head RiskON
University of Zurich

daniel.fasnacht@execed.uzh.ch

Dr. Eva Maria Håkanson.png

Dr. Eva Maria Håkanson

UZH Innovation Hub
University of Zurich

sandro Schmid.jpeg

Sandro Schmid

Initiant & Lead RiskON
N9 House of Innovation

sandro.schmid@n-9.ch

Rolf Brüggemann.png

Rolf Brüggemann

Senior Advisor
N9 House of Innovation

rolf.brueggemann@n-9.ch

Angela Cavezzan.jpeg

Angela Cavezzan

Senior Advisor
N9 House of Innovation

angela.cavezzan@n-9.ch

1675092949991.jpeg

Ennio Limbach Brun del Re

Senior Advisor
N9 House of Innovation

ennio.limbach@n-9.ch

Business Foto Valeriya.jpg

Valeria Yehorina

Executive Assistant &
Event Operation Professional

valeria.yehorina@n-9.ch

bottom of page